Faculty and Staff

Administration/Office Personnel

District Administrator Mrs. Diane Johnson
djohnson@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Principal Mr. Jeff Stanley
jstanley@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Office Secretary Mrs. Jo Henk
jhenk@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Administrative Bookkeeper Ms. Bonita Basty
bbasty@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Bookkeeper Mrs. Marilou Birdsill
Mrs. Jenny Schieffer
mbirdsill@birchwood.k12.wi.us
jschieffer@birchwood.k12.wi.us

Director / Coordinator Assignments

Athletic Director Mr. Blane Senn
bsenn@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Library Media Center Mrs.Sara Waldron
swaldron@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Youth Connection Program (YCP)
Volunteer Coordinator

Mrs. Rose Benson

rbenson@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Special Ed. Director Mrs. Sonja Rogers
srogers@birchwood.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist Mr. John Gyllen
jgyllen@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Speech Therapist Mrs. Barb Strand
bstrand@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Occupational Therapist Miss Molly Schaffer
mschaffer@birchwood.k12.wi.us

Custodial/Food Service Staff

Custodial Services Mr. Craig Chafer
Ms. Donna Goldbeck
Mrs. Bonnie Harder
Mr. Brian Lippold
cchafer@birchwood.k12.wi.us
dgoldbeck@birchwood.k12.wi.us
bharder@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Food Services Director
Food Services
Food Services
Mrs. Raemi Hrdlicka
Mrs. Candy Hayes
Miss Meaghan Harrington
rhrdlicka@birchwood.k12.wi.us
chayes@birchwood.k12.wi.us
mharrington@birchwood.k12.wi.us

Elementary Staff

4-Year-Old Kindergarten Mrs. Kim Will kwill@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Nicole Schlapper

nschlap@birchwood.k12.wi.us

1st Grade Mrs. Mandy Jerry
2nd Grade Mrs. Heather Galvin
hgalvin@birchwood.k12.wi.us
3rd Grade Mrs. LouAnne Kristensen
lkristensen@birchwood.k12.wi.us
4th Grade Mrs. Rhonda Anderson
randerson@birchwood.k12.wi.us
5th Grade Mr. Adam Smith
asmith@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Title I Mrs. Sonja Rogers
srogers@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Brooke Nehring
bnehring@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Special Education
Interpreter

Mrs. Tammy Darling
Mrs. Mary Warner

tdarling@birchwood.k12.wi.us
mwarner@birchwood.k12.wi.us

Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Miranda Thiesen
Mrs. Bev Skar
Mrs. Tonia Leamy (IMC)
Mrs. Denise Axtell
Mrs. Stacy Anderson-Kolodzinski

mtheisen@birchwood.k12.wi.us
bskar@birchwood.k12.wi.us
tleamy@birchwood.k12.wi.us
daxtell@birchwood.k12.wi.us

Physical Education Mrs. Jackie Beise
jbeise@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Business Education Mrs. Sara Waldron
swaldron@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Band Mrs. Cassie Ritchey
critchey@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Music Ms. Kris Knutson kknutson@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Art Miss Wynonna Campbell wcampbell@birchwood.k12.wi.us

Middle School Staff

MS Math Mrs. Mya Herscher
mherscher@birchwood.k12.wi.us
MS Social Studies/Science Mr. David Lorentz
dlorentz@birchwood.k12.wi.us
MS Language Arts Ms. Trish Melchiori
tmelch@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Guidance Mrs. Brooke Nehring
bnehring@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Special Education Mrs. Tammy Darling
Mrs. Niki Baribeau
tdarling@birchwood.k12.wi.us
nbaribeau@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Vocal Music Ms. Kris Knutson kknutson@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Physical Education Mr. Todd Herricks
therricks@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Technology Education Mr. Brian Jerry
bjerry@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Business/Computer Education Mrs. Sara Waldron
swaldron@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Health Mrs. Jackie Beise
jbeise@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Band Mrs. Cassie Ritchey
critchey@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Teacher's Aide Mrs. Judy Smith
Mrs. Missy Robotka
Mrs. Vickie Wilder
Ms. Aimee Centeno
Mrs. Tonia Leamy (IMC)

jsmith@birchwood.k12.wi.us
mrobotka@birchwood.k12.wi.us
vwilder@birchwood.k12.wi.us
acenteno@birchwood.k12.wi.us
tleamy@birchwood.k12.wi.us

Spanish Mrs. Jessica McCurdy
jmccurdy@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Art Miss Wynonna Campbell wcampbell@birchwood.k12.wi.us

High School Staff

HS Math Mr. Kevin Freitag
kfreitag@birchwood.k12.wi.us
HS Social Studies Mr. Eric Rademaker
erademaker@birchwood.k12.wi.us
HS English Ms. Katie Pritchett
kpritchett@birchwood.k12.wi.us
HS Science Mrs. Rhonda Schultz rschultz@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Art Miss Wynonna Campbell
wcampbell@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Guidance Mrs. Brooke Nehring
bnehring@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Special Education/FACE Ms. Niki Baribeau
nbaribeau@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Chorus Ms. Kris Knutson kknutson@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Physical Education Mr. Todd Herricks
therricks@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Technology Education Mr. Brian Jerry
bjerry@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Business Education Mrs. Sara Waldron
swaldron@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Spanish Mrs. Jessica McCurdy
jmccurdy@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Band Mrs. Cassie Ritchey
critchey@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Health Mrs. Jackie Beise
jbeise@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Teacher's Aide Mrs. Judy Smith
Mrs. Vickie Wilder
Mrs. Tonia Leamy (IMC)
jsmith@birchwood.k12.wi.us
vwilder@birchwood.k12.wi.us
tleamy@birchwood.k12.wi.us

Charter School Staff

Birchwood Public Montessori Mrs. Lisa Trude ltrude@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Birchwood Public Montessori Mrs. Erin Zemaitis ezemaitis@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Birchwood Public Montessori Mr. Michael Brown
Blue Hills Charter School Mrs. Jenny Landes
jlandes@birchwood.k12.wi.us
Blue Hills Charter School Mrs. Kelly Lehnert

Birchwood Public Montessori (Aide)

BPM/BBHCS (Aide)

Mrs. Ami Iverson
Mrs. Shannon Saffert
Mrs. Tess Zillmer

aiverson@birchwood.k12.wi.us
ssaffert@birchwood.k12.wi.us
mrobotka@birchwood.k12.wi.us
tzillmer@birchwood.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Birchwood Public Schools  -  300 S Wilson St  -  Birchwood, WI 54817
Phone # (715) 354-3471  -  Fax # (715) 354-3469